Online Only: Empowered Life

Quick Details

Hour Glass Duration: 2-4 months

Checkmark Inclusions:

  • Work at your own pace
  • Customized family protection plan
  • Defense tools lesson

Users Women only

The Safeguard Series for an Empowered Life

The Safeguard Series are courses written and taught by Rebecca Alderman to assist girls, women, and mothers in their growth toward personal protection skills. These courses are truly a transformation that lasts a lifetime.

The Safeguard Series can turn fears into courage to walk tall with confidence. This series of courses is designed to uncover even those hidden fears that hold a woman back from being all she can be and experiencing life to the fullest.

Simple strategies are presented to overcome huge security issues faced specifically by women. This is not something you want to put off. Today is the day for you to take that step into your future with confidence.

The journey to a life of empowered freedom begins with you. Each step you take in this course is designed to end old patterns and begin new seasons that mark the path to fulfillment and joy. The learning modules are thought-provoking jewels that provide the vital elements needed to progress in your journey to empowered freedom as you develop your personal protection plan.

We are not women driven to desperation by fear. Rather, we boldly face all fears and conquer them one by one. This course can take from 2-4 months to complete.

  • Chapter 1: Cultivating A Healthy Mindset
  • Chapter 2: Choosing Your Defense Tools Wisely
  • Chapter 3: Keeping Kids Safe – Your Customized Family Protection Plan
  • Chapter 4: Comprehending the Law by Using Scenarios
  • Chapter 5: Fashion & Carry Options for Women
  • Chapter 6: Mental Preparedness
  • Chapter 7: Marksmanship & Practice
  • Chapter 8: Dealing With Life Changes